Hotel Reviews

"Great customer service mercure"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 20 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Imed at reception of the Mercure kensington London, provided exceptional customer service overal, nothing was ever a problem with him, especially when i had to change rooms. I would definately stay there again.
Ivan at the bar also provided exceptional service. I had to bring my own milk (almond, due to milk alkergies) and he was more than happy to accommodate me.

- S3832JJmaryp, Sydney, Australia, travelled with family

"Nice visit"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

It was business trip. I was very pleased with the service at hotel. check in was good. Bedroom of high standard. Overall was lovely, well kept, very comfortable bed and good facilities at reasonable price. I will definitely stay at your hotel again. Thank you for having me.

- ramfan2695356, Manchester, United Kingdom,travelled on business

"Good hotel"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Excellent stay. Great location. Friendly staff. Efficient service. A comfortable room for the night, followed by a good breakfast. The hotel is in pleasant area with good local restaurant. and very near Earl's Court tube station. overall very highly recommended.

- bursd64489, Poole, United Kingdom, travelled on business

"Welcoming"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Pleasant and Welcoming staff. Fine for short stay. The room had everything that was needed. The hotel was easy to get to, location is good, bit walk from nearest tube station. breakfast is good and bar lounge serve dinner, drink and Starbucks coffee.

- sherons853274, travelled as a couple

"Friendly staff"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Staffs are very helpful and polite. Prepared food for us late midnight. Very comfy beds, small bathroom, nice bath robes and fluffy towels. Breakfast had plenty of variety. We enjoyed our stay and recommend to anyone.

- ahmeds6421788, travelled with friends

"Excellent hotel with excelent team"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Came to see some concerts in London
The hotel was just great
The rooms were very clean and with good maintenance
Breakfast was very good
The hotel is close to the underground trains.
The team at the front desk and at the dining room
were excellent.

- nissimshaked, Ra'anana, Israel, travelled with family

"Frendly staff"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Stopped in randomly in the afternoon.The staff behind the bar were very friendly and helpful giving advice on the beers. Thanks to Mihaly for sharing he's time with me to have a plasent conversation. Already looking forward to going back!

- Barna S, travelled with friends

"Great hotel, lovely staff"

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Recently stayed for a business trip. Great hotel, staff are friendly, room decor and common area decor are modern and very nice. Breakfast isn't bad, location is very central, about 10m walk to nearest tube. Would highly recommend.

- PopcornMonkeyReviews, Preston, United Kingdom

"Enjoyed stay"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

Staff are very welcoming. Very pleased with service and hotel. I stayed hear few times and will do so again. checking in and out was straight forward and simple. bedroom was good size considering London. only six minutes away from tube station.

- sam45367, travelled solo

"Short enjoyable visit"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 July, 2017 on tripadvisor

The staff were very polite and professional. we had a good night stay. reception allowed us to leave are luggage before check-in which was helpful. Room was compact, neat and clean. overall good breakfast, room and stay with very reasonable price.

- shakedn84479, travelled as a couple

"Descent hotel and good staff"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 June, 2017 on tripadvisor

The room was good size, spacious, clean and with all amenities, and also Nesspresso cooffee machine. Hotel staff are very helpful, you ask and they will sort out all problems. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety. Hotel does not have restaurant for dinner but bar menu has good choices. Bar staff and lounge atmosphere is very pleasant. Also, there are many restaurants in walking distance. Overall I'm happy to stay hear again.

- jessicasV4041RB, travelled as a couple

"Nice hotel"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 June, 2017 on tripadvisor

Despite of very busy location, it was nice and quite. The staff at the bar, front desk and breakfast room were extremely helpful. The room was small but clean and has everything what needed. I'll come with family in next visit.

 

- swilson979, travelled solo

"Friendly staff and Good locations"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 June, 2017 on tripadvisor

Very pleasant stay. hotel has everything and perfect central spot. Very easy access to earls court tube station. room was perfect, breakfast was really good and staff were extremely helpful. Kind service with smile. I would recommend anyone.

- 134jm456, travelled as a couple

"Leisure stay"

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14June, 2017 on tripadvisor

This is a friendly hotel with helpful staff. I am disabled and the staff go out of their way to help me. It is convenient for amenities and transport in London.
The bedroom is very comfortable and clean. The hotel has a nice bar. I have stayed here many times before.

- Geraldine H, Lagos, Nigeria, travelled solo

"Excellent location for exploring London"

4 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 June, 2017 on tripadvisor

Good hotel situated in a great location just a few minutes walk away from two underground stations.
Room was on the smallish side but perfectly acceptable with a good bathroom.
Nice little bar area on the ground floor.

- grecian71, Exeter, United Kingdom, travelled on business

Newsletter Sign-up